March 9 – Concert: « 330th Anniversary of JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH & GEORGE FRIDERIC HANDEL » @ HCMC Opera House


Conductor: Trần Nhật Minh
Piano: Igor Chistokletov
HBSO Symphony Orchestra
PART I: Johann Sebastian Bach
Gloria in Excelsis Deo from Christmas Cantata BWV 191
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major BWV 1068
Keyboard Concerto in D Minor BWV 1052
Piano: Igor Chistokletov
PART II: George Frideric Handel
Sinfonia “Arrival of the Queen Sheba” from “Solomon” HWV 67
« What passion cannot music raise and quell » from « Ode for St. Cecilia’s day » HWV 76
« Let the Bright Seraphim » from “Samson” HWV 57
« Lascia ch’io pianga » from “Rinaldo” HWV 7
« Ombra Mai Fu » from “Serse” HWV40
Excerpts from “Messiah” HWV 56
20h00 March 9  2015 at The Opera House, 7 Lam Son Square.
Admission: 400.000 – 350.000 – 200.000 – 80.000 VNĐ (Students only)
Booking and delivery: 08 38237419, Ms. Hương 0989874517, Ms.Huong Ly: 0908057972
Online Booking:


Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Connexion à %s